Latest Products http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com Latest Products 17-04-21 en-us http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com FRP Roofing Sheds http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/frp-roofing-sheds.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a sound manufacturing facility, we have been able to offer highly durable yet cost effective range of FRP Roofing Sheds to our esteemed clients. Parking Sheds http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/parking-sheds.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our stores for our valuable patrons a comprehensive range of Industrial Parking Sheds, which is fabricated using premium quality S.S. or M.S. etc. Bike Parking Sheds http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/bike-parking-sheds.htm Parking Sheds Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Bike Parking Sheds. Designed and manufactured in line with specifications put forth by our clients, these Bike Parking Sheds are stringently checked for their adherence with industry norms and other quality attributes prior to their dispatch. Car Parking Sheds http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/car-parking-sheds.htm Parking Sheds Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Car Parking Sheds. Designed and manufactured in line with specifications put forth by our clients, these Car Parking Sheds are stringently checked for their adherence with industry norms and other quality attributes prior to their dispatch. Prefabricated Steel Structures http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/prefabricated-steel-structures.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manoj Fabricators & Engineering Works is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Prefabricated Steel Structures. Owing to our rich experience in this domain, we are engaged in offering a wide range of Prefabricated Steel Structures/Buildings. Mezzanine Floor System http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/mezzanine-floor-system.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In industrial applications, Mezzanine Floor System are semi-permanent floor systems typically installed within buildings, built between two permanent original stories. These structures are usually free standing and in most cases can be dismantled and relocated. Parking Sheds http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/parking-sheds.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of parking sheds. Precisely designed in line with specifications demanded by the clients, these parking sheds conform to the defined industry norms. With ability to withstand weather impact, parking sheds provide optimum safety to vehicles in parking plot.\r\n\r\nfeatures :\r\n\r\n capacity to withstand adverse weather conditions\r\n easy installation\r\n least maintenance\r\n sturdy construction\r\n longer service life Prefabricated Industrial Structures http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/prefabricated-industrial-structures.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has created a buzz in the domestic markets by offering the quality-assured prefabricated industrial structures at an economical price. Prefabricated industrial structures are manufactured using only high quality raw material, procured from the leading vendors of the industry. Further, we design prefabricated industrial structures with utmost precision keeping in mind prevailing market trends. Our prefabricated industrial structures are widely demanded owing to their longer service life and sturdy construction.\r\n\r\nhighlights :\r\n\r\n ability to withstand extreme weather condition\r\n smooth surface\r\n longer service life\r\n robust construction. Factory Shed http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/factory-shed.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Pre-Engineering Building Shed http://www.manojfabricatorsengineeringworks.com/pre-engineering-building-shed.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Pre-Engineering Building Shed.